Look what came in the mail!

I love a bit of online shopping. I really do. And I have recently totally fallen in love with Real Techniques brushes. I started with the Expert Face brush, which seems to be the one people love the most- and I can see why. I *love* it. I love the finish I get with foundation when I use it.
My husband bought me these two, the eye starter kit and the stippling brush. I’ve been brushing them over my face this afternoon, and I can’t wait to use them tomorrow.
The Balm’s Mary Lou Manizer is a firm favourite of mine. I actually bought this about a month ago, and when it arrived all broken in the pan, I emailed the company I ordered it from. They promptly replied with an apology and immediately sent me a new one- and this one came intact! Huzzah! So I will definitely be ordering more often with Feel Unique, as their customer service as far as I’ve experienced, is amazing.

The lumanizer itself is so soft and blend able and bright- I love it. Maybe I’ll do a FOTD post tomorrow!?!

20140128-210538.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

